Life extension mega green tea extract review*

Life extension mega green tea extract review

Энерджайзер для кардионагрузок + мастхев среди биодобавок для похудения

Publié par itdalee le avr 23, 2014

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Please read this

Publié par Client iHerb le janv 18, 2015

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le juin 10, 2008

When I was diagnosed with breast cancer five years ago, I researched what supplements to take as natural anti-carcinagens Several sources recommend high doses of green tea, as a safe and natural way to fight cancer cells This is the best product I know of for getting mega doses of high quality tea, without drinking gallons of the stuff

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Peppy without caffeine

Publié par jasmine le oct 08, 2012

It contains no caffeine, but it makes me feel more cheerful and alive RU Эти таблетки хоть и не содержат кофеина, но бодрости и ясности ума точно добавляют Хорошее средство

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Huge amount of polyphenols!

Publié par Client iHerb le sept 09, 2008

Very high content of polyphenols in a decaffeinated versionIts the most important polyphenol found in green tea. Great value, too

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le nov 15, 2007

I am not clicking any stars because this item made both my husband and me sick We tried taking the product on 2 separate occasions and found the same problem lightheaded, weak, a bit nauseous We will not be able to use the bottle and I would like to exchange for something I can use

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Didn't Help Me Lose Weight

Publié par Client iHerb le nov 11, 2012

I bought this on the recommendation of Tim Ferriss to help me lose weight I didn't notice any results

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

I was surprised by the negative review on this product I have taken one capsule a day for over a year and have been very happy with this green tea product I like the fact that it is decaffeinated

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le avr 08, 2008

Good Item, highest strength green tea i can find anywhere Only down side was delivery time was looong

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le oct 26, 2011

Много съм доволна от продукта

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Évaluations

  • Tout (60)
  • anglais (46)
  • japonais (3)
  • coréen (3)
  • russe (6)
  • Chinois, Simplifié (2)

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

Life extension mega green tea extract review

Life extension mega green tea extract review

Good value for a great product

Posted by coldpig on Apr 01, 2009

This is the best GTE capsule I have found so far with the highest amounts of GTE, polyphenols, EGCG, etc Lightly caffeinated didn't make me jumpy or sleepless at all I would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 09, 2014

This is one of my can't-live-without products I have been taking this for quite some time and have found there is no irritation or negatives what-so-ever I take this product to aid in general health and will continue to do so well into the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 28, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jan 07, 2010

This is a good product The concentration is hard to find in other products The price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a fair price

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jan 07, 2009

This green tea seems to works for me I was able to maintain my wait 3 kg lower (from 98 to 95) and I think that LEF's green tea helped me with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Marks to iHerb

Posted by iHerb Customer on Dec 20, 2011

Very happy with the product, price and prompt delivery to Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Feb 21, 2009

I don't know if it works for weight loss, but it has the best combo of ingrediants of any out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me Jittery

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 19, 2011

I might try this again, but I reacted to the caffeine in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 20, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Mar 07, 2009

This is a good product, I will continue to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Language

  • All (13)
  • English (10)
  • Korean (1)
  • Russian (2)

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract Review

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract Review

Posted on January 12, 2016 in Product Reviews, Weight Loss // 0 Comments

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract is an excellent way to lose weight, have more energy, and increase your workout performance Including powerful polyphenols such as epigallocatechin-3-gallate, known as EGCG, this is one antioxidant that is proven to boost health Just one capsule of this formula gives you more polyphenols than you’d get from a standard 3 cups of normal green tea, making it an excellent choice for those seeking the health benefits of green tea

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract: Weight Loss & Better Health

How Green Tea Extract Works

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract contains polyphenols, which belong to a class of specific organic compounds known to have a unique structure which consists of numerous carbolic acid units These have antioxidant properties and reduce free radicals in the body, which leads to less inflammation and cell degeneration as we age Thus, taking green tea will help you create new, healthy cells EGCG specifically is a catechin, meaning that it works to help burn fat

In addition, green tea helps in suppressing the appetite and boosting metabolism As a pre-workout supplement, this will help power you through your exercise routine One user said that when he started out on the product, he weighed 220 with a small frame By cutting his caloric intake and switching to a low fat high protein diet, with this particular supplement, he found himself easily and quickly losing weight The great news is that he was able to boost his metabolism and have plenty of energy when he arrived at the gym

Life Extension Mega Green Tea Extract has also been shown to help increase the amount of insulin sensitive in the bloodstream, which reduces blood sugar levels and helps those who have diabetes or who are at risk of developing type 2 diabetes The WHO has found that green tea helps in preventing strokes, heart disease, and heart attack, thanks to its ability to reduce cholesterol levels and decrease LDL oxidation — which is a serious contributor to heart disease Green tea can help to reduce blood pressure, as shown in a 2014 study of more than 20 different clinical trials

Prevents Tooth Decay and Improves Memory

It can even help in tooth decay, preventing dental problems, and reducing the risk of developing cavities Green tea promotes healthy skin and improves brain function, increasing memory and overall cognitive ability

Catechins for Boosting Overall Health and Wellness

The great news about Life Extension green tea is that it has a ton of catechins, which are the chemicals responsible for all these great green tea benefits Since it is so concentrated in catechins, you don’t need to take as many capsules each day And since the company sells both a caffeinated and a non-caffeinated version, you can pick which one you prefer It’s very inexpensive, retailing at just $17 for a full supply, which is 100 soft gels

Life Extension Provides Improved Quality of Life

Life extension mega green tea extract review

robertzoe34

The greatest WordPresscom site in all the land!

Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count

Check Price from Amazoncom

Feature Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count :

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Decaffeinated Green Tea used
  • 98% Polyphenols
  • Amazon Sales Rank: #928 in Health and Beauty
  • Size: 100 vcaps
  • Color: Default
  • Brand: Life Extension
  • Model: LE022
  • Published on: 2011-01-04
  • Ingredients: Vegetable capsule, rice flour and magnesium stearate
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 400″ h x 400″ w x 1600″ l,

Review for great deals & best buy on Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count buy best price? You are in the right place to review price & best buy on Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count buy best price Yes, of course, you can compare prices and read reviews on Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count buy best price Let’s shop!

The botanical extract in Mega green Tea Extract has been concentrated and dual standardized to ensure the highest quality, consistency, and biological activity Each serving contains a small amount of caffeine (max 36mg) Since one cup of decaffeinated tea contains at least 9mg of caffeine, the amount of caffeine in this supplement will most likely not induce a stimulating effect

Reviews: Most of the consumer reviews tell that the Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count are high quality product It’s also a fairly great product for the price You can read each testimony from consumers to find out more from their experience The reviews will give you a solid indication of the value and reliability of the products Overall, It’s the best quality product and we are absolutely recommend it!

Post Tag : Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count Sale Price, Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count,Cheap Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count Review Price,Price Life Extension Decaffeinated Mega Green Tea Extract 98% Polyphenolds, Vegetarian Capsules, 100-Count Review Sale

Tags : Life Extension,Life Extension,Life Extension Magazine,Life Extension Pharmacy,Life Extension Vitamins,Life Extension Discount Code,Life Extension Green Coffee Extract,Life Extension Mix,Life Extension Optimized Saffron With Satiereal,Life Extension Super Omega3,Life Extension Vitamins Reviews